Customer Reviews & Testimonials

At Canada Flowers we work hard every day to make sure your experience with us is an exceptional one - from finding us online, to quickly locating what you want on our website, to placing your order online securely and privately with trust and ease, to receiving communications from our customer service department, and, most importantly, to having beautiful, fresh flowers delivered on-time. Every day our valued customers call and write to us to tell us about their positive experiences with Canada Flowers (Flowers.ca Inc.). Below are listed a brief selection of recent reviews, customer comments, and testimonials.

  • Want to leave a comment for our customer service specialists and managers? Please feel free to contact us by email.
  • Want to review our services in social media and share with others online? Post on our Facebook page, leave a review on Google Plus. We're listening!

Jan - Present 2017

“I just wanted to pass along my congratulations and thanks. Every time I have ordered through Canada Flowers I always get great compliments. People often send me a picture of what I ordered for them and everything looks exactly the same as I ordered. I am super happy with your service and will continue to order through you. I have even recommended you to friends.”

Marie (Calgary, AB)

“I really was pleased. I phoned quite late needing them that day and they were delivered during the work day. I have ordered many times from you and everyone has raved about the flowers and how they have lasted so long.
Thank you.”

- Barbara, Mayne Island, BC


“Thank you so much for your very prompt delivery! The recipient received the flowers only a few hours after the order was placed and she raved about the beauty of the arrangement! I will definitely be using your services again.
Thank you! ”

- Katina, Winnipeg, MB


“My friend loved her flowers so much she sent a picture of them to me. They looked just like the photo on your website.
Thank you.”

- Daphne, Okotoks, AB


“I was very happy with my order, and so was my recipient! Thank you very much for providing great choices, good prices and excellent customer service.
Cheers”

- Leslie, Sault Ste. Marie, ON


“Just wanted to say a massive thank you for delivering my order on time and bringing a smile to my Aunties face.
She messaged me yesterday to say she received the flowers, and sent me a few photos of them, they look stunning.
Thank You so much
So hard when we are miles apart to find the perfect gift. ”

- Sharron, Mansfield Nottinghamshire, UK


“You guys did fantastic...as usual! Thanks! Have had the odd problem but you guys have always gone above and beyond to correct or compensate for any errors or dissatisfaction. I use you on a very regular basis.
Thanks! ”

- Shari, Kitscoty, AB


“You did it again Canada Flowers..... Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. This is my fifth time I have ordered from you and been really happy. You guys are great.
Thanks again! ”

- Gail, Pefferlaw, ON


May - Dec 2016

“Thank you for your excellent speedy service, my friend in hospital has received her flowers and has sent a message to say that they are truly beautiful. It is difficult being so far away and not being sure what to expect, but I am very pleased with my dealings with you and your company. I also found the website easy to navigate and use.”

Laeonie (New Zealand)

“Wow! You guys are awesome! Will sure use you for all my floral needs! Thanks! My Mom said the arrangement was beautiful!”

- Beveley, Port Coquitlam, BC


“The flowers I ordered were lovely. I have never been disappointed in the quality and beauty of any flowers that I've ordered. I don't do it oftenbut will always use Canada Flowers when I need to send some.”

- Julia, Virgil, ON


“Wow! You guys are awesome! Will sure use you for all my floral needs! Thanks! My Mom said the arrangement was beautiful!”

- Beveley, Port Coquitlam, BC


“Fantastic Service!!! It was mid-afternoon when I decided to google for a way to send flowers at the last minute. Canada Flowers popped up. The process was simple & the flowers arrived quickly. I will definitely use your service again - & recommend to others! Thank you.”

- Barbara, Burlington, ON


“Wow! You guys are awesome! Will sure use you for all my floral needs! Thanks! My Mom said the arrangement was beautiful!”

- Beveley, Port Coquitlam, BC


“My mother just received her mother's day flowers I ordered from your website! The bouquet (English Garden I think it was called) was absolutely beautiful and she was so thrilled to receive it!! I'm not sure which florist you use but she lives in London Ontario and I hope you could pass this message along to them!! I'll definitely be using this website again when sending her flowers!!

Thank you so much!”

- Wendy, Estevan, SK


“Just got a call from my mother and she says I out did myself with the Mother's Day bouquet with yellow roses. I use Canada Flowers for all my floral gifts and find them to be the best for service and quality. Thank you for making her Mother's Day great.”

- Joan, Peterborough, ON


“The degree of professional conduct with respect to your email communications is admirable. If everyone's online business was conducted in this manner there would befar more happy customers. You may be selling flowers but your marketing skills are spot on. Keep up the great work. The flowers were also better than the online image and my daughter was greatly pleased, as was I.

Excellent job!”

- Peter, Dorset, ON


“Order was processed easily and quickly. Recipient received flowers within hours of order being placed and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you. I will be using Canada Flowers again.”

- Julie, Toronto, ON


Dec 2015 - March 2016

“I am so appreciative the way you handled my order well , timely, and the delivery person at the other end. My mother lived the upgraded Christmas flowers and said the man that delivered them was very jolly and professional.

Thank you again I will sure tell others and keep on using you.”

Cindy (Welland, ON)

“Thank you very much that flowers were delivered in time. Our granddaughter who was fifteen that day was very happy. It was very important for us as just now we are very far from her.”

- Alexey, Sherwood Park, AB


“Would just like to say a thank you for the lovely flowers delivered to my family in Canada today. She sent me pictures and they look beautiful. Me and my family will be putting future orders to yourself.”

- Leighann, England, UK


“Hello, I would like to extend a very thankful thanks for the lovely poinsettia we received today from you. Your kindness is appreciated, the lovely plant will be enjoyed throughout the season and beyond.”

- Sylvia, Scarborough, ON


“I want to thank you for your professional handling of Audrey's flower order. She was called by our associate and asked what type of arrangement she would like, to replace the unfortunate Christmas arrangement. My Mother is so very pleased with the new arrangement and again my gratitude. I won't hesitate to order from Canada Flowers in the future.”

- Debbie, Edmonton, AB


”I would just like to compliment your organisation on the excellent service and product. As I live in South Wales in the UK it was so important that the flowers lived up to my expectations; my sister is delighted with them.and delivery exactly as requested. I would certainly recommend you to others.”

- Jackie, South Wales, UK


“I just wanted to tell you that the lady who got the flowers absolutely loves them.She sent us a picture and I agree. They are stunning. I will continue to order from your company and will recommend you to everyone. Thank you so very much for making them so beautiful.”

- Suzanne, Florida, USA


“My granddaughter received the flowers, and they are as beautiful as on your picture. I would always use your business again and will recommend it.”

- Ursula, Cranbrook, BC


“Thank you so much she was delighted with them I will defo use again and will also tell my friends and family too Thank u again!

P. S. Jasmine got engaged that same night so it really was fitting to send her flowers!”

- Louise, Calgary, AB


“I want to say "thank you so much" to your organisation and also to the florist who provided the floral arrangement for our order. The flowers were beautiful and everything certainly met our expectations.”

- Sandra, West Vancouver, BC


“I was very happy with your service and the communication response I received keeping me up-dated at all times. I’m told the flowers were beautiful. Just for the records I have used CanadA Flowers’ Service before.”

- Anne, Lachine, QC


“I have always had the best service whenever call. I have never actually seen the flowers I have sent but the recipients of the flowers have all said that they were absolutely beautiful. I will not hesitate to use your services in the future!”

Bonnie, St. Clements, ON


“How did you do? FANTASTIC! I sent my Mom birthday flowers in February and she was still enjoying the remainder of the evergreens from the arrangement I ordered through you for her at Christmas. I've always used Canada Flowers and have never been disappointed. Thank you!”

- Anita, Maple Ridge, BC


“You guys are amazing!! The birthday flowers were received and he loves them! My gosh you guys are fast!

Thank you for that! That's the reason I love dealing with your company!”

- Margaret, Ottawa, ON


“I am very pleased with your service. It was easy to order. The flowers showed up the same day. My family said they were beautiful and very full. I couldn't be happier. Thank you”

- Shawn, Chatham, ON


“Flowers were great. Easy to order, good feedback and prompt delivery.”

- Carol, Niagara Falls, ON


“YOU ARE THE BEST!!! The flowers looked as lovely as the photo... Just elegant! So appreciative of your helpful updates... Very comforting!! Much care to you all there!”

- Lori, Garnet Valley, PA


“Thank you for your prompt service. I will definitely use you again. My sister was very pleased and sent me a picture of the basket. It was exactly as shown on your web site.”

- Dianne, Oakbank, MB


Sep - Nov 2015

"You are the only florist I use for both corporate clients and my family and friends. Always high quality arrangements that never disappoint!"

Deb (De Winton, AB)

The flowers were lovely and my aunt was thrilled. Your service is excellent and every time I have placed an order, your products were great. I never have to worry about gifting on-line when I use Canada Flowers. Carol-Anne, Dundas, ON.


We were extremely happy & delighted with the flower arrangement. Beautifully healthy, arranged and full! And it did the job of brightening up Christina’s day. Thank you. I think this is our5th time ordering from you guys and you have not disappointed yet.Todd, Brampton, ON.


I was extremely pleased with both the speed the order was filled and the item itself. I am always very pleased with Canada Flowers service that is why I keep coming back. Katherine, Merrickville, ON.


I was very satisfied and happy with your service, the flowers was delivered promptly. And customer service was excellent. Thank you so much for the outstanding service you give to your clients.Devika, Vaughan, ON.


You guys did spectacularly well. I was beyond pleased with the quality of the flowers and craftsmanship in the arrangements. They were lovely and on time and as pictured. I will use you again and recommend you to friends. Peggy, Sherwood Park, AB.


My order was perfect. It was delivered on time and arrived looking fresh and beautiful. I've ordered from CanadaFlowers.ca numerous times over the years, and they are always great value for the money. Drew, Burlingotn, ON.


Both bouquets that I ordered in the past 6 weeks were well received. I was told they were beautiful. Delivered on time too - what more could I ask for? Well done Canada Flowers! Lisa, Vancouver, BC.


Great service – the recipient, my sister-in-law, was very happy with the arrangement. The delivery was prompt and as requested. I was very pleased to be notified ahead of time that a substitution was necessary. In that way, I was able to make a decision as to what could be done. My new request was readily filled. Thanks for making the occasion so special. Eva, Sault Ste Marie, ON.


I have been ordering flowers from you for several years now and the service has always been excellent, including next day deliveries and follow up when needed. In addition recipients have been consistently pleased by the floral arrangements when they arrive. Jodi, Toronto, ON.


My Aunt was so surprised to receive her Birthday cake shaped flowers. They brought a bright spot to her day. She said they were very beautiful and really looked like a piece of cake. Thanks so much for making her Birthday so special. Karen, Stouffville, ON.


Hi there - I ordered a fruit and chocolate basket to be delivered to my daughter. First of all, your website was very easy to navigate, gave lots of choice, and when it came to placing the order, everything went smoothly. No computer glitches. Secondly, I liked how you were able to process and deliver the gift so quickly. And lastly, the overall presentation of the fruit basket was sumptuous - I know because my daughter sent me a photo via text message. She was just thrilled to receive it. I will continue to use Canada Flowers as quality assurance is always guaranteed. Isobel, Prince George, BC.


You did really great! I've used your services before and gotten good feedback so I opted to use you for a "special delivery" for my mom's 80th birthday. The flowers were delivered in a timely fashion and my mother, who gets quite a few mail order bouquets, was really thrilled with the bouquet that arrived for her. The flowers were fresh, vibrant and arranged beautifully. She really could not stop raving about them. I have to say that with the positive feedback I've gotten so far I will definitely continue using the Canada Flowers service. Thank you for being a company I can trust to send a special thank you to the people who mean the most to me. A very satisfied customer. Anika, Edmonton, AB.


August 2015

"Any time I have sent flowers with Canada Flowers even to the States I always hear back that they are beautiful.

Thanks."

June S. (Langley, BC)

Hi Katie: Well the flowers arrived in Germany and looked great! My friend was thrilled. I cannot thank you enough for your help and consideration, especially through all the enclosure card corrections. Steven B. Vancouver, BC


I am happy to say I have had nothing but exemplary service from your company. There have never been any glitches, deliveries were made in a timely fashion,and the website process is straightforward and easy to manoeuvre. All recipients have been very satisfied with the results. Thank you for such great service over the years. Virginia M. Cameron, ON


I was very satisfied with the way my order was processed. The recipient of the flowers was also pleased with the presentation. She sent me a picture a couple of days later and it still looked very fresh. Nancy L. Toronto, ON


I called regarding an order I placed with your company, and got on the phone with Amanda who was incredibly helpful, polite, kind , courteous, and all around was a great person to work with while figuring out my order. I just think someone should know how helpful she was. Best, William B. New York, NY


The flowers were received and I was very happy with the service. In particular, the individual who I spoke with on the customer service line was very helpful with processing the delivery. As a first time user of an online flower delivery service, this was important component of my experience. James H. Cambridge, ON


July 2015

"You guys are great! It's nice to deal with real humans as opposed to FTD.

Thanks so much."

Steve B (Vancouver BC)

To whom it may concern, I called regarding an order I placed with your company, and got on the phone with Amanda who was incredibly helpful, polite, kind , courteous, and all around was a great person to work with while figuring out my order. I just think someone should know how helpful she was. Best, William B, New York, NY


We received the flowers and they are just beautiful. Thank you for make her day a very special one. Mary Anne L.Ottawa, ON


Your arrangements are always just like the picture...beautiful. The prices are the best and delivery times are amazing. Thank you. Faith B, Brantford ON.


June 2015

"Thank you so much, I just wanted to let you know my grandma loved the flowers! I will definitely be using this service in the future! I am very pleased with your floral arrangements, prices, and quick delivery times as well as your exceptional customer service.

Have a lovely evening."

Andrea D. (Hamilton, Ontario)

Good afternoon, Just had to write and tell you that my experience ordering flowers with Canada Flowers was phenominal. Your website for ordering is beyond easy, checkout a breeze and no hidden fees! PLUS on international delivery the amounts are in Canadian dollars no fuss no muss! Imagine I ordered from Canada at 2PM Thursday and they received them Friday afternoon. When I called up I spoke to Haley and she was super friendly and helpful as was Casey when I called again. I have just finished skyping with my son and daughter-I law and their new baby in Germany and they showed me the bouquet WOW!! is all I can say ,it was absolutely beautiful, I had upgraded and it was a massive beauty , not only did they tie a blue ribbon as I had requested (baby boy) but they incorporated some blue flowers also. I am so pleased, I will recommend you to anyone in need of flowers. Thank-you very much. Carroll L. Williamsburg, ON.


Good afternoon. I placed an order for flowers on Wednesday and I wanted to follow up. So often people will only follow up when they have complaints but I want to share how very happy I am with my order. It's a terribly difficult time to watch a loved one fade away. I thought that the flowers may brighten my grandmother's day and certainly those who come to see her to say goodbye. She's stopped eating now and is only drinking small amounts of fluids so it won't be long until she passes on. She turned 100 in August, so she's certainly had a long life. And she isn't in pain. So as things go, it could be much worse. I'm not able to visit so flowers was my best thought. My Aunt visited her yesterday and she sent me a wonderful note about how pretty the flower basket was. Apparently Grandma's favorite flowers are freesias and there were some in the bouquet and my aunt pulled one from the bouquet for her and she smelled it often during my Aunt's visit. My Aunt said how pretty they were, that the basket was nice and full and that the blooms were long lasting flowers. That's everything I could have hoped for and I want you to know that I am very thankful. Thank you for doing a wonderful job! Ttonia P, Sand Lake, MI.


This past week I contacted you to have a birthday arrangement sent to my friend in lower mainland British Columbia.This was also the first time using your service. My friend phoned me to tell me it was the most beautiful bouquet she had ever seen !! Thank you so much for making her special day a lot better. Thanks again. Anna B, Prince Rupert, BC.


I just want you to know that I just love your service and recommend it to everyone that I know, I have never been disappointed. Continue the great service you provide to your customers. Ralph and Adriana C. Hamilton, ON.


I would like to thank CanadaFlowers for the terrific service. I'm a single mom of three and costs are important - sending flowers to my mom and stepmom is something they love, and it's expensive from Calgary to Toronto. All the way you let me know that my order was confirmed and then delivered. I have heard from them, it has made their day! Though I could only afford your least expensive bouquet you looked after me, your customer, and apparently the flowers are just gorgeous, so my moms' are happy too. That's a good company, great service, kind and generous, and I will be back!! Sue S, Calgary, AB.


June, July, August 2013

"Just a note to say how pleased I was with the ease of ordering and the prompt and correct delivery of the flower basket I ordered for my mother's birthday. We always hear about it when things go wrong and I just wanted to send a few positive words. She was very pleased with the freshness of the flowers and the arrangement. After all, one does not turn 84 every day!

Thanks again and I will certainly be using flowers.ca in the future."

Alison (Wurenlingen, Switzerland)

I wanted to say thank you for processing my order so well. Customer service was great, the flowers arrived when they were supposed to, they were just like what I'd ordered - I was a little worried that an online flower service might be garbage, but I was blown away by how professional and great everything about it was. I would definitely use you guys again! Nathan, Halifax, NS.


hank you so much you guys were very professional and prompt with your replies to my questions ! My mom loved the arrangement and I also think it lovely I will be using your company again in the future . Jennifer, Mississauga, ON.


Hi Katie, Thank you for your follow up!! Tracy received her flowers last night and absolutely loves them!! I will certainly use your company again any time!! Your service was awesome and the product was wonderful!! Sandi, Langley, BC.


I just wanted to commend your company for such great customer service. I dealt with another company before this trying to place a similar order and was not treated very nicely when I tried to cancel it. Thanks and keep up the good work. Antony, Calgary, AB.


Just to say a big thanks to you all as you listened to what i asked for and you made my mum,s 80th birthday a memorable one by means of going the extra yard with her flowers,many thanks. Steve, Heybridge, United Kingdom


I wished to take the time tonight to tell you, I was impressed with your customer service. I was impressed with receiving a call this morning to tell me the florist preparing my arrangement didn't have white carnations on hand and would I be happy with a white flower? I would! I was impressed with the process you have in place between your contracts and your customer, the courtesy and proffessionalism of the lady I spoke with, your always efficient service and in the end, knowing I put a smile on some ones face with your help! I will continue to use your business and continue to recommend it to friends and family both for community delivery and far away. Sherry, Kanata, ON.


Thank you so much for the flowers you delivered to my sister she sent me a picture of them and they are beautiful and are still looking fresh after a week. I'll definately put your florist on my favourites and refer you to my family and friends. Megan, Darch Western, Australia


Hi Mina, Sorry for the delay. This is just to say that I am grateful that the flowers were sent on the agreed date. The flowers were of good quality and my girlfriend really liked it. Thank you for your service and support. Aarik, Manchester, UK.


Hello Emma, I just wanted to send a quick note to say thank you! I ordered flowers for my husband on Wednesday and they were delivered in an instant! But not only was the service amazing but the flowers looked exactly like the picture on the website! They were gorgeous and I was SO pleased. So thank you again for your wonderful service and high quality flowers. Much appreciated. Laura, Oakville, ON.


May 2013

I had the opportunity to see the arrangement. As always, you have outdone yourselves. It was absolutely beautiful.

Thank you.

Debra (Mississauga, ON)

That's fantastic! Thanks! I was impressed with how easy and amazing this service is! Have a great day! Mike, Burlington, ON.


Wonderful - thanks so much for the update. Your customer service is excellent; I will recommend you to all my friends and family. Cheers. Shana, Calgary, AB.


I`m so pleased with my recent purchase that I just wanted to send my sincere thanks to Canada Flowers for your exceptional service. I live in Australia, and my Mother recently moved to Canada, so sending flowers for her 60th birthday seemed like a logical idea.... It wasn`t until after the flowers had been delivered that my mother informed me that the nearest florist is at least 80km away, and that her house is situated at least 10km off the main road (down a winding dirt track) - So needless to say, I`m very impressed that the flowers made it to her safely and on time! Thank you for your dedication - you really do "deliver anywhere".... Oh, and she LOVED the arrangement (always a bonus). Keep up the good work! Ekeanir, Footscray, Australia


Greg, Thank you - my mother received her flowers this late afternoon. Honestly - I am very impressed and thankful this could be managed (especially considering my mistake on the order) Bruce-John, Vancouver, BC.


Thank you very much for your quick response! I have just heard from the recipient and she has received them! She is very happy and so am I! Thank you for your hard work! I will definitely use your service again in the future! Sofia, Montreal, QC.


Hi Angela My sister received the basket today and was very pleased/appreciative. Many thanks for your assistance in customising the order, and good work arranging such quick delivery. Linda, Melbourne, Australia


Hi Jenny, Again I am so extremely pleased with your service. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were so happy to receive them. Thank you for such wonderful service. I felt the personal touch when I called to order them and that is what sets you all apart. Take care. Brenda, Miscouche, PEI.


Archives